후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
8.1
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2016년 7월 23일

    싼맛에 잘 다녀왔어요~

    로비가 지하1층에 있는데 계단이 있습니다... 휴지통에 과자 부스러기 버렸더니 다음날 개미들이 파티를 열었더군요... 이름은 호텔이지 사실은 모텔에 가깝습니다.
    조식 괜찮았어요!! 위치도 좋고 조용하고 루이펑 야시장이랑 멀지도 않고 직원도 친절하고 좋았어요
    Akram
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 4월 13일
    No soap, if you shower more than once daily then the body gel won't be enough. I recommend you to go to Family Mart or 7-eleven near buy to buy the things you need. The floor is a bit noisy because of the wood.
    Clean hotel, big room, comfy bed, near the MRT, I didn't wake up for breakfast so I don't know.
    Angela
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 4월 12일

    Lovely traditional hotel

    There was so much good about this hotel that it's sad to right about the negatives that could have made this a GREAT Hotel. Paper drinking cups in the rooms is not good at all unless they are for water! Real cups is a MUST! Even the cheap hotel we stayed in Taipei had proper cups with their hotel brand name on each one. A kettle in the room with facility to boil it! No plug base! You have to get hot water from a Hot & Cold water dispenser located in the hallway outside your bedroom. Not good if if you wake up during the night and want a drink and you sleep in very little and you happen to meet someone else wanting a drink too! Bathroom offers little or no privacy with a window and curtain to the bedroom so if you're on the loo whoever is in the bedroom can see everything!!!
    The Hotel was ideally located just a few hundred metres from the Main Street. It was quiet, the staff were very helpful. On our first day we found the fridge wasn't working and before we even asked we were given a new room. The bed was massive and comfortable and we liked the wooden floor rather than carpet. The Air-conditioning came in very handy as we had temperatures up to 30 degrees C. Toiletries replenished daily and always enough along with bottles of water.
    Seoyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Raymond
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 1월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Philippe
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 1월 8일
    It would be nice to have a shower curtain in the bathroom. There is no electric plug in the bathroom (inconvenient for electric razors...). It seems there is a noise coming from the water tanks on the roof. Particularly in rooms on the 8th floor (just under the roof), but we then moved to 6th floor and could still hear it. It's very good that RO water (hot and cold) is freely available on each floor, but it would be nice to have an electric kettle to reheat it when necessary because hot water gets cold fast
    Very well located, rooms are nice, quiet and comfortable. Many shops, restaurants, markets around, close to subway station and many lively places. There is also an automatic laundry very close to the hotel, very convenient
    Jan Bidas
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2016년 7월 10일

    Great place to stay with a charm of yesteryear

    Poor breakfast with no fruits or even juice, shower over the bath at wrong angle
    Almost everything was spot on
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2016년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    KL
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 6월 14일

    Overall it's a nice stay

    We agree with some other guests that there should be a curtain for the bath tub to prevent the floor from getting wet. There are only two hangers so it may not be enough if you need to hang more clothes. The hotel provides small packets of shower gel and shampoo, as well as disposable utensils and cups, which seems to be quite environmental unfriendly. We'll be happy to come back again and bring our own toiletries and utensils next time.
    The hotel is very near to the nearby metro station and surrounded by many local restaurants. Very convenient indeed. Rooms are very spacious and clean. The décor is nice too. Breakfast is very simple but is good enough for us. Given the cheap room rates, it's already more than one can expect. Staff, who are all very helpful and nice, work very hard to manage the hotel well. Very well done indeed.